Holiday Hours

Holidays for 2018

Holiday hours and services will be posted prior to each of the following holidays as they approach. On the following holidays, we will be CLOSED in observance of the holiday:

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day **  

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas **

Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year’s Day **

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 ** Please note – reduced shipping volumes on Tuesday, July 3, Friday, December 21 and Monday, December 31 may result in limited service at some terminals; please contact your service team at 800.657.6936 to verify availability of service in your area.